We're not the same, I wish that could change..But it can't

Remember when, you were my boat
and I was your sea
together we'd float, so delicately

But that was back when we could talk about
anything..

Cuz I don't know, who I am when you're
running circles in my head

3 whole words, and 8 letters late
and that would've worked, on me yesterday

And I say your name, and in the same breath
I say something, that I'll grow to regret

So it's true what they say, if you love someone you should set them free
Oh it's true what they say, you went and threw it away..


( Bilden är tagen ifrån http://weheartit.com/ och texten av You me at six )


Se till att skriva något innan ni lämnar min blogg :) <3

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0